Funcionarios Administrativos y de Servicios

# Apellidos Nombres Cargo Teléfono e-mail
1 Alania Pisco Yalila Eilin Secretaria de Carreras 2269079 yalania@espol.edu.ec
2 Anchundia Cedeño Francisco Miguel Auxiliar de Servicio 2269001 fanchundia@espol.edu.ec
3 Aspiazu Yumbala Janeth Miroslava Secretaria Sub-Decanato 2269064 jaspiazu@espol.edu.ec
4 Astudillo Cedeño Martha Lee Secretaria Académica de Postgrados 2269052 mastudic@espol.edu.ec
5 Bailón Taipe Rolando Andres Auxiliar de Servicios 2269001 rbailon@espol.edu.ec
6 Basurto Intriago Zoila Secretaria de Postgrados 2269001 zbasurt@espol.edu.ec
7 Bravo Bravo Darwin Ismael Auxiliar de Servicios 2269002 dibravo@espol.edu.ec
8 Chang MIranda Hugo Iván - 2269145 hchang@espol.edu.ec
9 Freré Quintero Freddy Javier Asistente de SOporte Técnico 2269011 ffrere@espol.edu.ec
10 Hidalgo Briones Carla Analista de Comunicación 2269066 cdhidab@espol.edu.ec
11 Huacon Murillo Luis Virgilio Auxiliar de Servicios 2269015 luvihuac@espol.edu.ec
12 Huacon Murillo Jorge Auxiliar de Servicios 2269001 jhuacon@espol.edu.ec
13 Jimenez Lecaro Lorenzo Auxiliar de Servicios 2269015 lorjimene@espol.edu.ec
14 León Pacheco Víctor Emilio Auxiliar de Servicios 2269001 veleon@espol.edu.ec
15 Manzaba Ibarra Julio Ernesto Auxiliar de Servicios 2269002 emanzaba@espol.edu.ec
16 Marcillo Baque Héctor Darwin Auxiliar de Servicios 2269145 hmarcill@espol.edu.ec
17 Mendoza Moncada Soraya Elizabeth Secretaria Académica-CELEX 2269145 smendoza@espol.edu.ec
18 Ordoñez Macias Ana Maria Secretaria Académica-CELEX 2269145 aordone@espol.edu.ec
18 Ortiz Espinoza Lidia Carola Asistente Administrativa - liortiz@espol.edu.ec
19 Rivera Jimenez Roberto Arnaldo Auxiliar de Servicios 2269145 rorivera@espol.edu.ec
20 Ruiz Yambay Víctor Manuel Jefe de Computación 2269012 vmruiz@espol.edu.ec
21 Silva Loor Kerlly Mariuxi Secretaria Académica 2269086 mksilva@espol.edu.ec
22 Valencia Marín Lourdes Secretaria de CIEC 2269096 lvalenci@espol.edu.ec
23 Vargas Cedeño Eduardo Ventas de Postgrado - eduvargas@espol.edu.ec
24 Vásquez Murrieta Mario George Ayudante Administrativo 2269084 mavasque@espol.edu.ec